Winter Suite (Brass Quintet)

A composition by Joseph Hasper for three trumpets, horn, three trombones and tuba. The composition has five movements and is also available in a brass quintet format. 00:00 1. Quick and Light 01:47 2. Dark Reflection 04:08 3. Majestic 06:28 4. Drifting Snow 08:00 5. Of Two Minds


Tell Me What You Need!

Custom arrangements for any ensemble

Audio editing, mixing and/or production

Music for video and film

Please be as detailed as you can. Once I receive your note I'll get back to you ASAP about pricing and scheduling.